Bridges To Babylon
Live in Concert

Bridges To Babylon

97年9月からのWorld Tourの模様を収録した作品



Let's Spend the Night Together

Flip the Switch

Gimme Shelter

Wild Horses

Saint of Me

Out of Control

Waiting on a Friend

Miss You

Wanna Hold You

Across the bridge

It's Only Rock'n'Roll

Like a Rolling Stone

Sympathy for the Devil

Tumbling Dice

Honky Tonk Women

Start Me Up

Jumpin'Jack Flash

You Can't Always Get What You Want

Brown Sugar

Bows and End Credits